Contact Us / Contáctenos

Contact Information

Nancy Coveny
Executive Director
ncoveny@cfnga.org

Sharon Adams
Executive Assistant
sadams@cfnga.org

Nick Bufano
Accounting Manager
nbufano@cfnga.org

Juliet Greco
Director, Major and Planned Giving
jgreco@cfnga.org

Cheryl Hardt
Manager, Communications & Development Operations
chardt@cfnga.org

Media calls: Please contact the Executive Director, Nancy Coveny.

Office phone: 404-497-9440
Office Fax: 404-497-9442
Email for Grant applications: grants@cfnga.org

To request newsletters or information on endowments or donor advised funds, please contact us below or click here to request information.

Office Location

As of April 20, 2017, the Catholic Foundation offices can be found at:
5871 Glenridge Drive
Suite 300
Atlanta, GA, 30328

“Amen, amen I say to you, whoever believes in me will do the works that I do, and will do greater ones than these, because I am going to the Father.”
– John 14:12